Neu dabei:

Annette Brenner, Einsiedeln

kunst@atelierbrenner.ch

www.atelierbrenner.ch



Yvonne Bernabè, Siebnen

info@by-crea.ch

www.by-crea.ch

 

fb: @minikreazione



Claudine Cavegn, Zürich

claudine.cavegn@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Claudine Cavegn



Projekt Sew for Love, Cape Town, S.A.

Bea Müller, Zürich

 

Facebook: Sew for Love



Veronica Meier, Bonau

veronicameier@bluewin.ch



Weiterhin im Sortiment:

Katja Frei, Märwil TG

kf_kreativefreude@bodyinharmony.ch

www.bodyinharmony.ch

 

Facebook: kf-kreative Freude



Karin Kellenberger-Krieg, Galgenen

info@designkrieg.ch

www.designkrieg.ch

 

Facebook: designkrieg Glasperlenschmuck



Ursula Billinger, Hünenberg

ubillinger@gmx.ch



Lydia Rissi, Azmoos

lrissi@rsnweb.ch

www.krea-tiv.ch

 

Facebook:  @Lydia Rissi



Pia Eberhard, Merlischachen

piaeberhard@gmx.ch

www.gartenundkarten.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: Pia Eberhard



Lucia Brogle-Finatti, Kienberg

info@toepferchaeller.ch

www.toepferchaeller.ch

 

Facebook: Lucia Magdalena Brogle-Finatti



Conny Hunkeler, Baar

info@holzzauber.ch

www.holzzauber.ch

 

Facebook: Conny Hunkeler



Céline Mügeli, Rüegsauschachen

celine.muegeli@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Siona's



Florence Marbach Brulé, Richterswil

info@florigol.ch

www.florigol.ch

 

Facebook: Florigol



Alexandra Reichmuth, Einsiedeln

artbyalexandra@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook/ArtbyAlexandra77


Christine Merlin, St. Gallen

info@igel-merlin.ch

www.igel-merlin.ch

 

Facebook: Igel Merlin



Elvira Bonini, Villmergen

elvira.bonini@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Elvira Bonini



Karin Wanner, Thayngen

karin.wanner@hotmail.com

www.ma-julie.ch

 

http://ansalia.ch/shop/MaJulie

Facebook: Karin Wanner



Estelle Ouhassi, Rickenbach

www.westsidegestrickt.ch

info@westsidegestrickt.ch

Facebook: @westsidegestrickt



Viktoria Bak, Siebnen

bakviki@gmail.com

 

facebook: @handmademania.ch



Heidi Gasche, Bellach

heidi.gasche@bluemail.ch

www.heidigasche.ch

 

Facebook: Heidi Gasche




Liana Sollberger, Trachslau

liana.sollberger@bluewin.ch

Facebook: Liana Sollberger

www.liArtdesign.com

 



Ingrid Dauru, Menzingen

ingrid.dauru@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Karten zu verkaufen

 

 



Marina Fischer, Cham

fischerman32b@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Marina Fischer



Alina Chorna, Uster

alina.chernaya@gmail.com

www.alinagraphics.com

 

Facebook: Alina_Chernaya



Susanne Moix-Pfeil, Gross

susanne.moix-pfeil@bluewin.ch

 

 



Prisca Venditto, Watt

pvenditto@me.com

www.venditto-glas.com

 

Facebook: Prisca Venditto



Patricia Zemp, Ibach

pzemp@kfanet.ch

 

Facebook: Padiz



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Maria Maldades, Willerzell

erika.alig@gmail.com



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Tanja Flogerzi, Gysenstein

www.fairytalez.ch

info@fairytalez.ch

auch auf Facebook @fairytalezCH

 



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Martina Ladu, Bauma

www.maladudesign.ch

info@maladudesign.ch

Facebook: maladudesign



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Michelle Birchler

michelle@birchler.eu

Facebook: Michelle Birchler



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart