Barbara Iten, Alosen

barbaraiten@quickline.ch

 

 


Yvonne Bernabè, Siebnen

info@by-crea.ch

www.by-crea.ch

 

Facebook: minikreazione



Susanne Greutmann, Richterswil

susn.man@bluewin.ch



Monika Marty, Schwyz

info@engel-begleiten.ch

www.monika-marty.ch

 

Facebook: kreativ engel monika



Tosca Gautschi, Bennau

tgautschy@bluewin.ch



Sibylle Suter, Einsiedeln

sibylle.suter@bluewin.ch

 



Anita Kaufmann-Holdener, Schönenberg

creaholdi@bluewin.ch

www.creaholdi.ch

 

Facebook: Creaholdi



Regina Bühlmann

regina.buehlmann@hispeed.ch

www.regina-buehlmann.ch

 

Facebook: Regina Bühlmann



Jens Rohrbeck, Wädenswil

jr@proton-keramik.eu

www.proton-keramik.eu

 

Facebook: Pro+Ton



Pia Eberhard, Merlischachen

piaeberhard@gmx.ch

www.gartenundkarten.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: Pia Eberhard



Taptoe von Cornelia Geiser, Seon

info@taptoe.ch

www.taptoe.ch

Facebook: Taptoe



Manuela Di Lorenzo, Einsiedeln

m.dilorenzo@bluewin.ch

Blog: Tintenstern.ch

 

Facebook: Manuela Di Lorenzo



Ana Cristina Tinner, Einsiedeln

ana.tinner@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Ana Cristina Tinner



Mel Stickel, Zürich

cr.etagere@gmail.com

www.cr-etagere.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: cr-etagere by mel



Prisca Venditto, Watt

pvenditto@me.com

www.venditto-glas.com

 

Facebook: Prisca Venditto



Angela Bernhard, Schwarzenegg

angelakropf19@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Angela's Gschänkli



Karin Laube, Männedorf

karin.laube@bluewin.ch

www.kraeuterstube.ch



TamBurin, Zürich

tamburin.zurich@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/TAMburinZurich

 

Facebook: tamburin.zurich



Ruth Meienberg, Einsiedeln

ruth.meienberg@gmx.ch



Claudia Maurer, Otelfingen

www.chouette-schmuck.ch

info@chouette-schmuck.ch

 

Facebook: Chouetteschmuck



Patricia Zemp, Ibach

padiz@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: padiz



Séverine Locher, Heimberg

severine.locher@bluewin.ch

www.severines-nuggiketten.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: Severinesnuggiketten



Monika Ott, Oberrohrdorf

enamusle@bluewin.ch

www.enamusle.com

 

Facebook: enamusle



Angela Jutz, Richterswil

jutz.angela@gmail.com



Annette Brenner, Einsiedeln

kunst@atelierbrenner.ch

www.atelierbrenner.ch



Elvira Bonini, Villmergen

elvira.bonini@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Elvira Bonini



Projekt Sew for Love, Cape Town, S.A.

Bea Müller, Zürich

 

Facebook: Sew for Love



Veronica Meier, Bonau

veronicameier@bluewin.ch



Karin Wanner, Thayngen

karin.wanner@hotmail.com

www.ma-julie.ch

 

http://ansalia.ch/shop/MaJulie

Facebook: Karin Wanner



Estelle Ouhassi, Rickenbach

www.westsidegestrickt.ch

info@westsidegestrickt.ch

Facebook: @westsidegestrickt



Marina Fischer, Cham

marina.fischer@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Marina Fischer



Susanne Moix-Pfeil, Gross

susanne.moix-pfeil@bluewin.ch

 

 



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart