Letzte Tage!!:

Bea Schori, Bünzen

www.bea-schori.jimdosite.com

beaschori@hotmail.ch

 

Facebook: Bea Schori


Iris Danz, Tavannes

idanz@bluewin.ch

https://liberte589.webnode.fr/

 

Facebook: Iris Danz


Jens Rohrbeck, Wädenswil

jr@proton-keramik.eu

www.proton-keramik.eu

 

Facebook: Pro+Ton



Weiterhin im Lädeli:

Melanie Haunsperger-Diener, "Mel Dee", Einsiedeln

mel.dee@gmx.net

www.mel-dee.jimdo.com



Nicole Hug, Oberägeri

hug-nicole@bluewin.ch



Silvia Mächler, Gross

zappel13@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Silvia Schmuck- und Eulenkistli



Jana Novak, Maria Schobak und Natalia Prokopetz, Ukraine

irina.bilyavska@bluewin.ch



Marianne Schenker, Richterswil

marianne.schenker@gmx.ch



Jeanette Ziegler, Benken

jeanette.z@bluewin.ch



Lovely Werkstatt

Maria Pineiro und Karolina Georgiev, Horgen

lovelywerkstatt@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Lovely Werkstatt



Jlona Husy, Bern

j.husy@gmx.ch

www.unique-joy.ch

 

Facebook: unique joy



Daniela Deplazes, Disentis/Mustér

shop@formelia.ch

www.formelia.ch

 

Facebook: Daniela Deplazes



Karin Ruoss, Rapperswil

nuka@gmx.ch



Hildegard Hensler, Einsiedeln

hildegard.hensler@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Hensler Hildegard



Barbara Iten, Alosen

barbaraiten@quickline.ch

 

 



Yvonne Bernabè, Siebnen

info@by-crea.ch

www.by-crea.ch

 

Facebook: minikreazione



Susanne Greutmann, Richterswil

susn.man@bluewin.ch



Manuela Di Lorenzo, Einsiedeln

m.dilorenzo@bluewin.ch

Blog: Tintenstern.ch

 

Facebook: Manuela Di Lorenzo



Ana Cristina Tinner, Einsiedeln

ana.tinner@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Ana Cristina Tinner



Mel Stickel, Zürich

cr.etagere@gmail.com

www.cr-etagere.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: cr-etagere by mel



Prisca Venditto, Watt

pvenditto@me.com

www.venditto-glas.com

 

Facebook: Prisca Venditto



Angela Bernhard, Schwarzenegg

angelakropf19@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Angela's Gschänkli



Karin Laube, Männedorf

karin.laube@bluewin.ch

www.kraeuterstube.ch



Claudia Maurer, Otelfingen

www.chouette-schmuck.ch

info@chouette-schmuck.ch

 

Facebook: Chouetteschmuck



Patricia Zemp, Ibach

padiz@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: padiz



Séverine Locher, Heimberg

severine.locher@bluewin.ch

www.severines-nuggiketten.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: Severinesnuggiketten



Monika Ott, Oberrohrdorf

enamusle@bluewin.ch

www.enamusle.com

 

Facebook: enamusle



Angela Jutz, Richterswil

jutz.angela@gmail.com



Annette Brenner, Einsiedeln

kunst@atelierbrenner.ch

www.atelierbrenner.ch



Elvira Bonini, Villmergen

elvira.bonini@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Elvira Bonini



Marina Fischer, Cham

pescadora.60@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Marina Fischer



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart