Otilia Lothenbach, Einsiedeln

www.handmadeglassart.wordpress.com

 

Facebook: Hand Made Glass Art Oty Lothenbach



Anita Graunke, Thalwil

anita.graunke@bluewin.ch

www.arteanita.jimdo.com

Facebook: Anita Graunke



Moni Hereghty mit ihren Lovebirds, Windlach

m.hereghty@bluewin.ch

www.monislovebirds.ch

 

Facebook: Moni Hereghty



Ingrid Dauru, Bäriswil

ingrid.dauru@gmx.ch

 

Facebook:  Ingrid Dauru

 

 



Silvia Mächler, Gross

zappel13@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Silvia Schmuck- und Eulenkistli



Claudia Maurer, Otelfingen

www.chouette-schmuck.ch

info@chouette-schmuck.ch

 

Facebook: Chouetteschmuck



Patricia Zemp, Ibach

padiz@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: padiz



Patricia Mathis-Muff, Wolfenschiessen

patricia.m@kfnmail.ch

Facebook: Patricia Mathis-Muff  



Susanna Haas, Hombrechtikon

designsusanna@bluewin.ch



Séverine Locher, Heimberg

severine.locher@bluewin.ch

www.severines-nuggiketten.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: Severinesnuggiketten



Sonja Liebi-Krebs, Seftigen

sonjakrebs@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Sonja Liebi-Krebs



Monika Ott, Oberrohrdorf

enamusle@bluewin.ch

www.enamusle.com

 

Facebook: enamusle



Florence Marbach Brulé, Richterswil

info@florigol.ch

www.florigol.ch

 

Facebook: Florigol



Jan Kälin, Einsiedeln



Angela Jutz, Richterswil

angela.jutz@bluewin.ch



Annette Brenner, Einsiedeln

kunst@atelierbrenner.ch

www.atelierbrenner.ch



Elvira Bonini, Villmergen

elvira.bonini@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Elvira Bonini



Projekt Sew for Love, Cape Town, S.A.

Bea Müller, Zürich

 

Facebook: Sew for Love



Veronica Meier, Bonau

veronicameier@bluewin.ch



Karin Wanner, Thayngen

karin.wanner@hotmail.com

www.ma-julie.ch

 

http://ansalia.ch/shop/MaJulie

Facebook: Karin Wanner



Estelle Ouhassi, Rickenbach

www.westsidegestrickt.ch

info@westsidegestrickt.ch

Facebook: @westsidegestrickt



Marina Fischer, Cham

marina.fischer@gmail.com

 

Facebook: Marina Fischer



Susanne Moix-Pfeil, Gross

susanne.moix-pfeil@bluewin.ch

 

 



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Michelle Birchler

michelle@birchler.eu

Facebook: Michelle Birchler



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart