Chantal Alizeti, Barbara Bucher, Janine

alizeti@gmx.ch

www.alizeti.jimdo.ch

 

Facebook: alizeti.jimdo.com


Viktoria Bak, Siebnen

bakviki@gmail.com

 

facebook: @handmademania.ch


Claudia Berwert und Marianne, Flüeli-Ranft

www.lebeliebelache.ch

mail@lebeliebelache.ch

 

Facebook: Lebeliebelache



Yvonne Bernabè, Siebnen

info@by-crea.ch

www.by-crea.ch

 

Facebook: @minikreazione


Irina Bilyavska, Einsiedeln

irina.bilyavska@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: @Irina Bilyavska


Lucia Brogle-Finatti, Kienberg

info@toepferchaeller.ch

www.toepferchaeller.ch

 

Facebook: Lucia Magdalena Brogle-Finatti


Claudine Cavegn, Zürich

claudine.cavegn@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Claudine Cavegn


Alina Chorna, Uster

alina.chernaya@gmail.com

www.alinagraphics.com

 

Facebook: Alina_Chernaya


Hans Christen, Solothurn

 


Daniela Di Nino, Birr

danieladinino@sunrise.ch

 

Facebook: Di Nino Daniela


Tanja Flogerzi, Gysenstein

www.fairytalez.ch

info@fairytalez.ch

auch auf Facebook @fairytalezCH

 


Nadja Galliker, Mollis

unique-einzigartigs@gmx.ch

www.uq-ea.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: @unique - einzigartig


Heidi Gasche, Bellach

heidi.gasche@bluemail.ch

www.heidigasche.ch

 

Facebook: Heidi Gasche


Petra Griesmaier, Einsiedeln

kreatives-basteln@hispeed.ch

www.kreatives-basteln.ch

 

Facebook: @kreativesbasteln.ch


Tina Haltinner, Sargans

www.tinasbasteleien.ch

info@tinasbasteleien.ch

Facebook: Tina's Basteleien

 


Claudia Hensler, Laupen

nuggichetteli@bluewin.ch

 

fb: Nuggichetteli by Claudias Style

 


Conny Hunkeler, Baar

info@holzzauber.ch

www.holzzauber.ch

 

Facebook: Conny Hunkeler


Andrea Kälin, Einsiedeln

a.chaelin@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Andrea Kälin


Eveline Käshammer, Wädenswil

info@turmkitchengourmet.ch

www.turmkitchengourmet.ch

 

Facebook: @turmkitchengourmet


Karin Kellenberger-Krieg, Galgenen

info@designkrieg.ch

www.designkrieg.ch

 

Facebook: designkrieg Glasperlenschmuck


Martina Ladu, Bauma

www.maladudesign.ch

info@maladudesign.ch

Facebook: maladudesign


Helen Laucke, Schlieren

service@foodlodge.ch

www.foodlodge.ch

 

fb: @foodlodge.ch


Osanna Lechner, Wollerau

www.loaccessories.com

losannajewelry@gmail.com

 

Facebook: L'Osanna.Jewelry


Beatrice Longo, Stettfurt

papagei4@bluewin.ch

 

 

Facebook: @beasschmucktruckli


Maria Maldades, Willerzell

maria.maldades@gmail.com


Mangare GmbH, Lifestyle & Food

www.mangare.ch

Mail


Florence Marbach Brulé, Richterswil

info@florigol.ch

www.florigol.ch

 

Facebook: Florigol


Christine Merlin, St. Gallen

info@igel-merlin.ch

www.igel-merlin.ch

 

Facebook: Igel Merlin


Nadia Morger, Wädenswil

bastelkiste@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: @Nadia Morger


Céline Mügeli, Rüegsauschachen

celine.muegeli@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Siona's


Conny Müller, Winterthur

conny-m@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Conny Müller


Katja Oberholzer, Buttikon

katja.oberholzer@gmail.com

www,katinka-design.ch

 

Facebook: Katja Oberholzer


Martina Ramhapp, Benken

ramhapp@bluewin.ch

www.maramo.ch

www.zentangle.li

 

Facebook: maramo


Alexandra Reichmuth, Einsiedeln

artbyalexandra@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook/ArtbyAlexandra77

Manuela Rickenbacher und Petra Grossmann, Ibach

www.kreatibach.ch

manuela.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: @kreatIBACH


Lydia Rissi, Azmoos

lrissi@rsnweb.ch

www.krea-tiv.ch

Facebook: @Lydia Rissi


Inge Rutz-van Herp, Dielsdorf

inge.rutz@hotmail.ch

 

Facebook: Inge's Süessi Träumli


Liana Sollberger, Trachslau

liana.sollberger@bluewin.ch

Facebook: Liana Sollberger

www.liArtdesign.com

 


Karin Wanner, Thayngen

karin.wanner@hotmail.com

www.ma-julie.ch

 

http://ansalia.ch/shop/MaJulie

Facebook: Karin Wanner


Sabina Zgraggen, Mariette Herger, Attinghausen

othmar_sabina@bluewin.ch