Angela Achermann, Susanne Gasser, Luzern

lieblingssach@gmx.ch



Cristina Guzzo, Zürich

peeepii@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Cristina Guzzo

Instagram: sthiki



Jana Novak, Maria Schobak und Natalia Prokopetz, Ukraine

irina.bilyavska@bluewin.ch



Ruth Cathry, Steinen

ruthcathry@gmx.ch



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Susanne Greutmann, Richterswil

susn.man@bluewin.ch



Melanie Haunsperger-Diener, "Mel Dee", Einsiedeln

mel.dee@gmx.net

www.mel-dee.jimdo.com



Silvia Huber, Zug

silviahuber5@bluewin.ch



Jlona Husy, Bern

j.husy@gmx.ch

www.unique-joy.ch

 

Facebook: unique joy



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Karin Laube, Männedorf

karin.laube@bluewin.ch

www.kraeuterstube.ch



Osanna Lechner, Wollerau

losannajewelry@gmail.com

 

Facebook: L'Osanna



Jens Rohrbeck, Wädenswil

jr@proton-keramik.eu

www.proton-keramik.eu

 

Facebook: Pro+Ton



Marianne Schenker, Richterswil

marianne.schenker@gmx.ch



Ursula Schneider, Pfäffikon SZ

ursula.schneider1@gmx.ch

www.schneid-werk.ch



Bea Schori, Bünzen

www.bea-schori.jimdosite.com

beaschori@hotmail.ch

 

Facebook: Bea Schori



Angelika Schwaighofer, Einsiedeln

aschwaighofer@aon.at



Jeannette Wanner, Zürich

je.wanner@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: Jeannette Wanner



Jeanette Ziegler, Benken

jeanette.z@bluewin.ch