Osanna Lechner, Wollerau

losannajewelry@gmail.com

 

Facebook: L'Osanna



Melanie Haunsperger-Diener, "Mel Dee", Einsiedeln

mel.dee@gmx.net

www.mel-dee.jimdo.com



Marianne Schenker, Richterswil

marianne.schenker@gmx.ch



Karin Laube, Männedorf

karin.laube@bluewin.ch

www.kraeuterstube.ch



Jeanette Ziegler, Benken

jeanette.z@bluewin.ch



Elvira Bonini, Villmergen

elvira.bonini@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Elvira Bonini



Iris Danz, Tavannes

idanz@bluewin.ch

https://liberte589.webnode.fr/

 

Facebook: Iris Danz



Jens Rohrbeck, Wädenswil

jr@proton-keramik.eu

www.proton-keramik.eu

 

Facebook: Pro+Ton



Bea Schori, Bünzen

www.bea-schori.jimdosite.com

beaschori@hotmail.ch

 

Facebook: Bea Schori