Mangare GmbH, Lifestyle & Food

www.mangare.ch

Mail

 

 



Sabina Zgraggen, Mariette Herger, Attinghausen

othmar_sabina@bluewin.ch

 



Patricia Zemp, Ibach

padlae@sunrise.ch

 

Facebook: Padiz



Inge Rutz-van Herp, Dielsdorf

inge.rutz@hotmail.ch

 

Facebook: Inge's Süessi Träumli



Prisca Venditto, Watt

pvenditto@me.com

www.venditto-glas.com

 

Facebook: Prisca Venditto



Daniela Di Nino, Birr

danieladinino@sunrise.ch

 

Facebook: Di Nino Daniela



Susanne Moix-Pfeil, Gross

susanne.moix-pfeil@bluewin.ch

 

 



Claudine Cavegn, Zürich

claudine.cavegn@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: Claudine Cavegn



Viktoria Bak, Siebnen

bakviki@gmail.com

 

facebook: @handmademania.ch



Helen Laucke, Schlieren

service@foodlodge.ch

www.foodlodge.ch

 

fb: @foodlodge.ch



Yvonne Bernabè, Siebnen

info@by-crea.ch

www.by-crea.ch

 

fb: @minikreazione



Claudia Hensler, Laupen

nuggichetteli@bluewin.ch

 

fb: Nuggichetteli by Claudias Style

079 735 08 32



Irina Bilyavska, Einsiedeln

irina.bilyavska@bluewin.ch

 

fb: @Irina Bilyavska



Hans Christen, Solothurn

 



Moni Hereghty, Windlach

m.hereghty@bluewin.ch

www.monislovebirds.ch

 

Facebook: @Moni Hereghty



Nadja Galliker, Mollis

unique-einzigartigs@gmx.ch

www.uq-ea.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: @unique - einzigartig



Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

www.funsilverart.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Maria Maldades, Willerzell

erika.alig@gmail.com



Lydia Rissi, Azmoos

lrissi@rsnweb.ch

www.krea-tiv.ch

Facebook: @Lydia Rissi



Ursula Billinger, Hünenberg

ubillinger@gmx.ch



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Eveline Käshammer, Wädenswil

info@turmkitchengourmet.ch

www.turmkitchengourmet.ch

 

Facebook: @turmkitchengourmet



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Tina Haltinner, Sargans

www.tinasbasteleien.ch

info@tinasbasteleien.ch

Facebook: Tina's Basteleien

 



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Tanja Flogerzi, Gysenstein

www.fairytalez.ch

info@fairytalez.ch

auch auf Facebook @fairytalezCH

 



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Martina Ladu, Bauma

www.maladudesign.ch

info@maladudesign.ch

Facebook: maladudesign



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Michelle Birchler

michelle@birchler.eu

Facebook: Michelle Birchler



Chantal Alizeti, Barbara Bucher, Janine

alizeti@gmx.ch

www.alizeti.jimdo.ch

 

Facebook: alizeti.jimdo.com



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart