Gabi Kurth, Rekingen

ga.kurth22@gmail.com

 

Facebook:Funart-Silber-Schmuck-by-GK



Nadja Galliker, Mollis

unique-einzigartigs@gmx.ch

www.uq-ea.jimdo.com

 

Facebook: @unique - einzigartig



Maria Maldades, Willerzell

erika.alig@gmail.com



Petra Griesmaier, Einsiedeln

kreatives-basteln@hispeed.ch

www.kreatives-basteln.ch

 

Facebook: @kreativesbasteln.ch



Katja Frei, Märwil TG

katja_frischknecht@bluewin.ch

www.bodyinharmony.ch

 

Facebook: @Katja Frei



Lydia Rissi, Azmoos

lrissi@rsnweb.ch

www.krea-tiv.ch

Facebook: @Lydia Rissi



Pia Eberhard, Merlischachen

piaeberhard@gmx.ch

 

Facebook: @Pia Eberhard



Beatrice Longo, Stettfurt

papagei4@bluewin.ch

 

 

Facebook: @beasschmucktruckli



Katja Oberholzer, Buttikon

katja.oberholzer@gmail.com

www,katinka-design.ch

 

Facebook: Katja Oberholzer



Osanna Lechner-Nazaretyan, Wollerau

o.nazaretyan@gmail.com

 

Facebook: @clayhobby&art



Ursula Billinger, Hünenberg

ubillinger@gmx.ch



Silvia Mächler, Gross

zappel13@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: @Silvia Schmuck-und Eulenkistli



Stephi Frei, Gross

stephanie.frei@naehfreiheit.ch

www.naehfreiheit.ch

 

Facebook: @Stephanie Frei



Manuela Rickenbacher und Petra Grossmann

Ibach

www.kreatibach.ch

manuela.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch

 

Facebook: @kreatIBACH



Edith Marty, Lachen

einzig-art-ig@bluewin.ch



Eveline Käshammer, Wädenswil

info@turmkitchengourmet.ch

www.turmkitchengourmet.ch

 

Facebook: @turmkitchengourmet



Alexia Fuchs, Einsiedeln



Tina Haltinner, Sargans

www.tinasbasteleien.ch

info@tinasbasteleien.ch

Facebook: Tina's Basteleien

 



Elisabete Silva, Fischbach-Göslikon

www.fledermuesli.ch

fledermuesli@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @fledermusli



Tanja Flogerzi, Gysenstein

www.fairytalez.ch

info@fairytalez.ch

auch auf Facebook @fairytalezCH

 



Matilda Gwerder, Bern

 



Mangare GmbH, Lifestyle & Food

www.mangare.ch

Mail



Mirjam Horat

www.labluna.ch

labluna@bluewin.ch

Facebook: @labluna

 



Martina Ladu, Bauma

www.maladudesign.ch

info@maladudesign.ch

Facebook: maladudesign



Andrea Reuteler, Einsiedeln

andrea-duesi@bluewin.ch

www.ideentreff.blogspot.com

Facebook: Andrea Reuteler



Michelle Birchler

michelle@birchler.eu

Facebook: Michelle Birchler



Chantal Alizeti, Barbara Bucher, Janine

alizeti@gmx.ch

www.alizeti.jimdo.ch

 

Facebook: alizeti.jimdo.com



Dominique Gwerder, Einsiedeln

www.oona.jimdo.com

dominique.gwerder@gmail.com

Facebook: @dominiquegwerderart